Alyssa T

Excellent, Energetic and Engaging Nanny Available April 2016

Want To Connect With Alyssa? Get Started Now

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi! My name is Alyssa and if you would have me, I would loved to be able to look after your children for you! I graduated last year from University of Guelph, majoring in theatre and minoring in child youth and family studies and I absolutely love children. I am currently attending Wilfred Laurier for their Faculty of Education program! Because I will be coming back to school in the fall I will be available between April 30 and the middle of August full-time but I could start now and continue part-time into the fall if you would like. I have been an at-home nanny for both my niece who was 2 at the time and my nephew who was 1 at the time, so I know all the different responsibilities that come with children. My most recent position was found on this site, and I babysat two young boys full time last summer, ages 1 and 3. I also spend countless hours in the schools with all ages, have taught dance, canoe camp and various drama camps. I aim to create a comfortable, fun and safe environment, as well as stimulating and educational. If you would like to talk further feel free to message me back! If it is easier you can email me at Hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-504-... Confirmed
Postal Code N0B...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile