Alexandra Wikler

Excellent, Energetic and Active Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Alexandra? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Alexandra Wikler, I have an undergraduate degree at UBC, double majoring in political science and First Nations with honors. I have extensive experience working with youth and children in childcare services. Previously, I taught reading and writing to children 7-12 years at the Musqueam Reserve. I have extensive experience with newborns to babysitting kids in their preteens. As a twin, having grown up with my parents working full time, and experiencing more nannies than I can count, I fully understand the need to have a babysitter who is engaging, creative and active, building a genuine relationship of trust and reliability with the children the care is provided for. I am not the type babysitter who will turn on the TV for five hours to easily occupy the kids. I have worked as a nanny with various families, covering all and any needs a family may have, including travel, over night stays and errands. In my spare time, I love being outdoors whether snowboarding in Whistler, hiking, running or spending time at the beach. I am a huge believer of living a healthy and active lifestyle to support overall happiness and wellbeing. I am available 4-5 days a week. Minimum starting hourly rate is $16 hr for one child. This is based on 8 years of experience and willingness to assist with light housework. Each additional child is an additional $2.00 per hour. This rate is non-negotiable.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 610-585-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $25.00
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing