Natalie Turner

Ottawa / Nepean Nanny Available Now

Nanny in Nepean

My name is Natalie Turner. I'm a 20 year old Culinary Skills student attending Algonquin College in Ottawa. I'm currently searching for a part time job that will incorporate with my school schedule as well as your own personal schedule. I have qualified training for this specific job such as Canadian Red Cross Babysitting Certification, Canadian Red Cross Swimming Certification level 10 and Canadian Red Cross Standard First Aid and CRP AED Level C. I enjoy and work well with kids as well as am able to do tasks such as meal preparation, creating activities, and keeping the house well maintained. I will have my own transportation and can work at anytime convenient for the client as long as I'm not attending school. If you would like any additional information, you can email me at or can reach my cell phone at 343-263-...

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 343-263-...
Postal Code K2C...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Part Time
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $11.50
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Natalie Turner’s Other Listings