Kaylie Philp

Excellent dedicated experienced Canadian nanny provider !

Nanny in Burlington

Hello! My name is Kaylie :) I am a 20 year old college student who is home for the summer and looking for work! I am a hard working, energetic, dedicated, and organized person who loves kids and has years of experience. I have 7 years experience working with children and youth ranging from ages 1-15, as well as several babysitting jobs. I am 1 of 4 siblings and the only girl..so having 2 working parents i got very use to crazy schedules, and lots and lots of cooking for my hungry brothers! I have a car, and am available full time to help you in any way with your busy schedule and provide your children with a caring, responsible, and fun nanny ! I have no allergies, and problem with pets! I am also trained to work with children with diabetes, epilepsy, and allergies.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-630-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider