Jenelle Giesbrecht

Excellent Christian nanny wanting to help YOU!


Nanny in Langley

Hello, my name is Jenelle. Im a very mature 18 year old girl who is looking for a job as a nanny. I am very responsible, I am very neat and tidy and I would love the opportunity to work for you! I have just graduated high school and I took a gap year to travel and work. I recently got back from Australia where I learnt a lot about myself and the world around me. I am a vegan and an excellent cook who can prepare all types of different food for your kids. I am also a Christian but I would never try to influence your child in any way. I respect everyone even if they do not have the same beliefs as me. I don't drink, smoke or do . I can clean your house, look after your kids and I have my license and a very reliable and safe 2013 VW Jetta. Please contact me via phone, text or call.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-989-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider