Sylvia P

Excellent childcare provider!

Want To Connect With Sylvia? Get Started Now

Nanny in North York

Hello! I would like to tell you a little about myself, during the winter and fall sessions I am currently enrolled at the University of Toronto and I major in psychology. Due to the many fields in psychology I am beginning to get interested in the field of child development and behaviour. I believe that having this knowledge will be an advantage when working with the children. I have had a lot of previous experience with children due to my moms at home daycare. I have also had experience as a camp counsellor at both Corner Stone Montessori Prep School and Bayview Glen Day camp. Working at the summer camp allowed me to work with a team of counsellors and allowed me to use my excellent communication skills. I have the ability to work effectively under difficult situations. I am very punctual and reliable in keeping commitments. I look forward to the opportunity of working in an environment that would allow me to gain more experience with children. My experience with children, knowledge in child development and behaviour would be great assets in this position as an early childhood assistant. I am currently looking for a live-out position from June-August as I go back to school in September, however if needed in September hours can be discussed. I also would like to state that I do not drive. If you need to contact me ASAP getting a hold of me through email would be best, my email is

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-504-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $24.55
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Sylvia P’s Other Listings