Patricia Sibal

Excellent Childcare Provider

Nanny in Montreal

Hello everyone! I am a student at McGill looking for part time work as a childcare services provider, with flexible availability for your convenience, including nights and weekends! In addition to providing care for your children, I can perform light housekeeping services and run errands: dishwashing, laundry, cleaning, etc. I am located right in downtown Montreal and can metro to your home if needed/within a reasonable distance. I'm an English speaker, but hoping to improve my French. Here's a partial list of services I'm willing to provide: Supervising children Planning age-appropriate activities (reading books, arts and crafts, games) Excursions (parks, museums, friend's houses) Meal preparation (simple to elaborate with ingredients/instructions provided) Homework help Pickup and drop-off to school or other activities, depending on the schedule (walking or metro) Overnight stays on set weekdays and weekends Errands (grocery shopping, etc.) Cleaning the house Feeding pets and walking dogs In general, I can work weekdays from 5:30 pm until late, all day on Fridays and weekends and Thursday mornings. Wage is negotiable. I'm friendly, engaging and upbeat and get along great with kids! I'm quite high energy so I'd be more than willing to take children on excursions and plan out activities on weekends. I can also provide homework help and prep simple to elaborate meals. As I'm a student, the ideal job for me would be low-key supervision and helping out with the nighttime routine on weekday nights, with more hands-on nannying on weekends. If you're looking for someone to stay late on weeknights, I can be there - or even stay overnight on some weekends. I've done lots of babysitting for neighbourhood families and friends of families. I work best with kids from ages 7-10 but younger or older is fine, too. I'm looking for a position starting now until end of April (I'll be leaving for the summer) but will be back in September and would be able to continue through the school year! I'd love to meet your families and hopefully take up a position in your household! You can contact me directly at or text me at 647-628-.... Thanks!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-628-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider