Ileaha Dickhaut

Loving, Creative, Engaging Nanny!

Want To Connect With Ileaha? Get Started Now


Nanny in Penhold

Looking for a babysitter for those random nights out, the dreadful grocery shopping trips, days of work, just need a couple hours of being kid free & much more? Look no further! I am 22 years old & absolutely LOVE kids!! Seeing a child smile means everything to me. It's the best feeling ever! I have been babysitting kids newborn to age 12. I have been doing so for the past 12years this September. I have babysat kids who have A.D.D & A.D.H.D. And one kid that is Bipolar. I also have a niece who is 7 years old & a Godson who is 2 years old. I have my Godson every second week (only a couple days, which I would bring him with me to your place, if acceptable, he is a very well behave kid & listens when he is told no). I get my niece every second weekend so I would not be available two Saturdays/month, On those Fridays I would need to be off by 5pm at the latest. I'll play games with the kids, take them to the park, buy them treats at the end of the week(only if they listen! or once a month, depending if you would allow it) Go for walks/bikerides. Plan activities/crafts for them. And much more! I just completed & graduated with Honors my Child Care Provider course. I have my First Aid CPR/AED level C. I have my background check, and waiting on my child intervention check. I do not have a vehicle, or my licence as of yet, but I am able to get around using the city bus, or my bike. References are available.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-358-... Confirmed
Postal Code T0M...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 8
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.50
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider