Ivy deBlois

Excellent Childcare (Nanny) Service Being Offered

Want To Connect With Ivy?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hey there, I'm Ivy! I am eight-teen years old and a new resident of Ottawa, having just moved here from the very small town of Kemptville. I am a fun, out-going (yet responsible), musical and caring young adult who loves children. Although I May seem young, I have had a good amount of experience working with children. Some of my past experiences included: - Taking care of a 8 year old boy over the duration of five months, three days out of the week. (Tasks: Pick up from bus station, make meals, helping out with homework, reading to him, outside activity, and making sure he was settled for bed.) - Grade Ten Co-op (Co operative education) in the kindergarten room at the local public school. (Tasks: Teaching children how to read/write, help with the development of kindergarten as the year progressed, cleaning up the room, preparing crafts and activities. Often times I would bring in my guitar and play for them, as well as let them play with the guitar themselves.) - Volunteering at the public pool teaching young children how to swim. (Tasks: comforting the children if in distress about getting in the water, teaching them how to blow bubbles ad move their legs, as well as how to stay a float.)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-314-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider