Miranda Walsh

Excellent childcare giver available today

Nanny in Oshawa

I am a 20 year old college student, pursing a nursing profession, hoping to work in paediatrics. I have been involved with the cadet program, which allowed me to work with adolescents younger than me. I previously worked at a six week summer camp for 3 years, which expanded my experience working with kids, along with carrying out daily tasks and activities with them. I have experience babysitting my younger sister, as well as a 22 year old male with autism. I love helping people and working with children, which is why I am passionate about childcare. I enjoy many activities such as sailing, swimming, exercising, reading, cooking, and many others. I am currently a volunteer within Cadets Canada located in Burlington. I am outgoing and active, and very dedicated to all the work I carry out.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-912-...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $13.00
Special Needs Other
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider