Lina V

Excellent child care provider with years of experience

Want To Connect With Lina?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hey! My name is Lina. I am a recent graduate from the University of Ottawa in Psychology. I am multilingual in English, Spanish and French. I am very passionate about community service and interacting with those around me, especially children and youth, so I believe this would be a great experience overall. I have my HIGH FIVE certification, as well as a current Standard First Aid and CPR certification. I have plenty of experience working with children. I have been working at a non-profit organization for over 7 years now, as a volunteer, a leader, a recreational staff, and an intermediate youth worker. For example, through this organization I got the opportunity to work in summer, winter, and PD Day camps, as well as after school drop-in programs, which have allowed me to gain plenty of knowledge that can be used when caring for kids. I am currently looking for part-time employment as a child care provider. I am also more than happy to help around the house with chores and errands. As of right now, I would prefer something in the mornings or early afternoons, however we can discuss the hours. I am fairly flexible with scheduling. If you have any more questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you soon !

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-694-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Pay Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider