Paige F

Excellent child care provider

Want To Connect With Paige?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Regina

I'm looking to become a full or part time nanny starting in July or the fall. My name is Paige Francis. I am 17 and currently in grade 12. I have been raised around children of all ages. I love working with children. I have worked in day care as well as taken an early childhood class, the high five course and I have my first aid/cpr. I am very patient and stay calm in bad situations. I have a lot of experience of babysitting family children and friends of family children. I prefer working with ages under 6 but I am okay working with children of any age. I live in the north end of regina, not very far from the pasqua hospital, but if you live in a different end of town that works too. As of right now I working on it. I should have my license by the end of this month. If you have any questions feel free to ask. You can contact me by email at ...@gmail.com or by call/text at 306-596-...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-596-... Confirmed
Postal Code S4T...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $5.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Paige F’s Other Listings