Ariel Fitz-Patrick

Excellent Child Care Provider Available Today

Nanny in Montreal

Hello, my name is Ariel and I am a 19 year old Montrealer (soon to be 20) who has been working with children since my early teenage years. I truly enjoy caring for children of all ages. I believe that it is very important to maintain a fun, friendly and enthusiastic environment while ensuring that the tasks issued by the parents ( i.e. homework, cleaning, resting, etc.) are completed efficiently and effectively. I have one year of paid experience, and more than four years of volunteer work. Currently, I voluntarily care for and engage in activities with children ages 2-11 every Sunday from the morning until the afternoon and sincerely enjoy it. I can also help with light housekeeping, meal preparation, and homework if the services are needed. I hope to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-894-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $50.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider