Amanda Elliott

Excellent child care provider available today

Nanny in Guelph

Hello, my name is Amanda Elliott, i am 33 years old and have many years experience with children. I have 1 year ECE and am going to be obtaining my CPR/first aid certification as soon as possible as well as a criminal record check. I have worked around children since i was 12 years old, have looked after 3 with disabilities as well. I am very patient, caring and punctual and feel that i would be one of the best child care providers you have seen. I don't have my license and take transit everywhere, but with notice, i can get anywhere in the Guelph area.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 226-820-... Confirmed
Postal Code N1H...
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider