Angelina Zacharias

Excellent child care provider available :)

Nanny in Winnipeg

I am a 20 year old female with over 5 years babysitting experience. I have 2 nephews both 2 years old and I have helped out a lot with both of them. I see one of them almost everyday. I also have a new born niece who I babysit often as well. I have my own vehicle with a car seat in it. Making it possible to go to parks, splash pads, museums. Etc. I am very friendly and outgoing, I love kids and doing any sort of activities with them. I encourage playing outside when it is nice out and playing games/ learning games instead of sitting in front of the TV. I am also great with animals. I have great references and flexible hours. I can cook any type of meal, I can do housekeeping as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-792-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $17.50
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider