Maria Theresa Patiga

Excellent Child Care Provider Available

Want To Connect With Maria Theresa?

Get Started Now

5

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Theresa and I have been a nanny for almost 7 years. I helped raise children whose age ranges from toddler up to 10 years old. I enjoy being with kids and would treat them as my own. I also enjoy doing arts and crafts, reading to the kids, going out for walks to the park or just generally be outside exploring the city! I can say that I will be a good nanny because not only am I capable and able to do the job but I am a very patient, understanding, responsible, flexible and caring individual. Having had three kids of my own and raising them is the best experience I could have in dealing with children. My childcare style specially in disciplining a child is to communicate with the child which I think is the best and most effective way since you get to know what they really think and to be able to instill in them the right values and attitudes. By being a nanny, I have to know from the parents first hand what their method of discipline is so that we could work hand in hand in raising the child in an upright manner.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-992-...
Postal Code M5P...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Maria Theresa Patiga’s Other Listings