Nopi R

Excellent Child Care

9

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, my name is Nopi from Toronto. I'm cargiver taking care of twins babies take care of them fully etc , feeding, make them sleep, do cleaning, laundry & ironing, sometimes cooking. I have experience as a nanny in Hongkong for two years taking care of 2 kids and a 9 month old baby girl, feeding and bath them, reading or teach them homework, cleaning, laundry & ironing, bring the kids to school and arrange their food and cooking for the family. My personality is cheerful, honest, patient, hard work, never give up, friendly, responsible, respect to other people and like to learn new things. My hobbies is reading and play badminton. I love to help others and I do really love kids. I'm available for full time live out position. Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-633-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 10, 2016 at 2:30 AM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider