Sarah M

Excellent Child and Patient Provider

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I'm Sarah Rebeccah F. Molina, 27 years old. I live at Southwest of Calgary. I graduated Bachelor of Science in Nursing and a registered nurse in the Philippines. I also studied Education for one year. I worked as a Pharmacy Assistant for two years (2013-2015) in a major drugstore in the Philippines. I also worked as a nanny here in Canada ( Wentworth) for nine months (April 2015-January 2016). I take care of two girls age 8 and 5 years old. I do housekeeping, food preparation, homework supervision, schedule some playdates & educational trips like going to Science Center, Calgary Zoo and library. I'm hardworking, flexible and is very willing to learn.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 587-432-...
Postal Code T3E...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider