Jessica Thomson

Excellent, Caring, Nursing Student available for the summer

Nanny in Barrie

Hi there! My name is Jessica, I am a 24 year old nursing student who has moved home for the summer months and is interested in caring for children over my time off. I have great experience working with children including, 6 years as a camp councillor, 2 years as a swimming instructor for ages 1 month to 14 years old as well as I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I am creative, outdoorsy, organized, responsible and truly care about the well being and education of children. I believe that my education thus far in the Registered Nursing program at Loyalist College has given me an even better understanding of how to work with children in both a fun and positive way as well as in a health conscious way! If you would like to get to know more about me, feel free to email or call me! Thank you for reading :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....on.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 705-321-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider