Ashley Roberts

Excellent caring nanny available

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now


Nanny in Peterborough

Hi my name is Ashley I am 24 years old. I have many different hobbies and interests I enjoy here are a few swimming, running, snowboarding, cross country skiing, dancing, camping, baking and cooking, I graduated from the Early Childhood education Program and educational assistant program at Fleming college. I have always had a passion for working with children since I was old enough to get my babysitting license. I enjoy planning and implementing experience and activities for children of all ages. In the past I have work as nanny for different families and enjoy and learned from each experience. I have experience with all age groups from infant to school age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-313-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Ashley Roberts

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Melanie B

Ashley Roberts is a reliable, friendly and fun natured young lady. She was able to balance a fun, safe environment for my kids, while still being able to discipline in a kind and caring manner. While caring for my 3 children, she was able to adapt to their various ages and personalities. With my oldest son being on the Autism Spectrum disorder she had the patience and knowledge on how to communicate with him. She was able to be a fun girly-girl with my daughter and also had the patience when my daughter was getting a little sassy. And as for my youngest son, she would read stories and always come up with creative activities to keep him busy. The kids were always excited to see her, and we are happy when she is available to come babysit from time to time. We were lucky to have Ashley in our lives and help shape our kids into the little people they have become. We will always consider Ashley a part of our family. I would strongly recommend Ashley for any work involving children of any age.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ashley Roberts’s Other Listings