Kayla Chaves

Excellent, Caring, Fun, Experienced Nanny Available Today!

Nanny in Scarborough

Hello, My name is Kayla. I'm 18 years of age and I am looking for a job as a nanny. i am very experienced with children. I have 3 younger siblings who I take care of while my mother works. I have my baby sitting license and CPR certified. I am currently a full time student. I am very fun and caring and i absolutely love children. I will be the best possible nanny for your child not only by making the time spent with them fun, but also because I am willing to do some house cleaning and laundry, cooking and taking your child for walks to the park or just simply playing with them. Since i am currently a student, I can only work after 4pm until however long i'm needed from Monday to Friday. I can work on Saturday to Sunday from early morning until late at night. Also, school is ending for me for summer vacation. Therefore, ill be able to work whenever you need me until September. I promise to be loving, safe, fun, and caring towards your child. I'll treat them as if they were my own. Here is my email if you'd like to contact me ...@gmail.com Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-298-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 8, 2016 at 10:59 PM EST
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider