Kelsey W

Excellent, Caring, and Attentive Canadian Nanny Available from May to August!

Nanny in Markham

My name is Kelsey W, and I am a second year Health Science student attending Wilfrid Laurier University. I am twenty years old, and I have a lot of experience with both young children and older children. I was a day-camp counsellor for two summers with young children aged 3-5, taking care of them on a daily basis. The following two summers I was an overnight-camp counsellor for children 10-15. I am able to cook and clean and also handle pets and chores around the house. I am also very experienced in gardening, so I would also be able to aid with that. I am a very outgoing and responsible person, and I get along very well with children but am also able to ensure that they are being safe whilst having fun. I have experience babysitting for families with four young children varying from ages 2-10 and a dog at the same time. Please send me an email, or call/text me at the number provided! I can't wait to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-228-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider