Melissa Fortier

Excellent caregiver/nanny available for summer!

1

Nanny in Gatineau

My name is Melissa, I just recently finished my 3rd year in Nutrition Sciences at University of Ottawa. I'm fully bilingual and currently looking for a full-time summer employment. I have experience caring for children from newborns to preteens. I was a full-time caregiver for a family of two children last summer & part time until December. I enjoyed my experience so much and therefore looking forward to another great summer caring for children all summer long! I'm CPR and AED certified, safe food handling certificate with full G license with access to a vehicle. I can provide you with a copy of my criminal check,my full resume if needed and references of past employers & families I've provided care for.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-296-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider