Breanna A

Excellent caregiver!

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello, I am an 18 year old female seeking to become a full-time, live out nanny. I am very outgoing and love to be around children of all ages. I have been babysitting children for about 5 years now and I would love to become a full-time nanny. I come from a family of four, although my parents have split up in recent years and now I have a two year old baby sister who I adore immensely. I have grown up and spent most of my free time in the Pacific Heights area. I attended Lester. B. Pearson from K-8 and Tommy Douglas Collegiate from grades 9-12 and I just graduated this past June. I did struggle a lot through high school as I do have anxiety, but I do not let that hold me back from living my everyday life now. I was baby sat by one of my neighbors who runs a babysitting business while I was younger and that is where my love for watching and caring for kids started. I used to be her little helper while I was being baby sat there. Right now I am living with my dad and brother. I do stay with my mom, her boyfriend and my baby sister on occasion. My mom calls me a second mother to my little sister because I treat her like she was my own. I have been working since I was fourteen years old and all of my past jobs have been working in customer service, which has helped me develop good people skills.. I have many different interests and hobbies. I have been dancing since I was four years old and I am still dancing now at Pure Energy Dance Co during evenings on the weekdays. I have started helping teach a class of 12-14 year old kids so I can become a dance teacher in the near future. Since I have been dancing for 12 years, I have grown to love all things beauty. I will be attending MC College in the near future as well as a nail technician course. I have been playing music since I was in grade seven. I specialize in playing all things percussion because of my loud, out going personality. That is when my band teacher realized I belonged at the time (surprise, surprise, he was right. ). I was also in musicals during high school, playing mostly major parts (the duo role of Hickory/Tinman for instance in The Wizard Of Oz), so I do dabble in singing and took singing lessons for 2 years. I enjoy staying active and working out regularly. I do eat healthy and I enjoy cooking healthy meals as well. Also I enjoy baking cookies, cakes, and other small treats. In high school, I was Senior Pin and I don't mind saying but I did gain the position by having double the amount of votes the two others girls I was running against did (grades 9-11 vote on who they want as they're next years Senior Pin and Watch). So I do have a good authoritative personality along with a fun spirited side. I hope that I have sparked your interest and that you will find me to be a good fit to watch over your children :) Thank you for your time. I am also able to get references as asked.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-716-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider