Alexia Kelly

Excellent Caregiver

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi there! My name is Alexia Kelly, I'm 18 turning 19 on June 19th. I'm planning on moving to Guelph by the end of this week and I'm looking for a job. I have been babysitting since I was 13. I am first aid certified and CPR certified. I always have been cooking since I was 8 and have worked in many different restaurants. My family's close friends have 3 kids and I have taken care of each kid since they were born and have watched them grow. I also have done lots of work for kids summer camps. I really love kids and am very comfortable with infants and young kids. I am very interested in being a nanny, it is something I have wanted to do for a couple of years now.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-339-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $25.00
Maximum - $35.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider