Holly M

Excellent Caregiver, Available today!

Nanny in Kanata

Hi there, my name is Holly. I am a 20 year old college graduate from Niagara College. I am currently not in school and I'm looking for a new job experience! This would be my first job as a professional nanny, but it would certainly not be my first time babysitting. I have many nieces and nephews and often take care of them. I love children and I would absolutely make the safety and happiness of your children my first priority. I have training in CPR and First Aid and work well in stressed situations. I am also able to help around the house (laundry, cleaning up etc.). I know that leaving your child with someone is a scary thing, but I would be honoured to help you with such a precious gift. Thank your for your time and consideration

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 613-859-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider