Mayara Silva

Excellent caregiver available for long term

Nanny in Vancouver

I have many years of experience in taking care of kids between 4 months old to 12 years old and up. I am looking for a full-time, long-term job. I am an Au Pair in California and before I used to work in a pre school in Brazil. My qualifications include: - Diapering; - Feeding; - Potty training; - Preparing meals; - Kids laundry; - Keep the house clean and organized. My primary work is always keep the kids entertained with activities like crafts, painting, teaching them colors, shapes, numbers, letters and reading books. Also, I take the kids to any activities like parks, the library, play dates and museums and also drop and pick-up kids from school. Part of my work is making them feel comfortable with me. - I speak English and Portuguese and I'm studying French; - First Aid and CPR certified; - I have all my vaccines; - Excellent driver record and background check records available. I am punctual, honest, flexible and very responsible doing my job. I have excellent references available. I'm working for the same family since 2015 in a full-time position, with their two cute girls.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 650-670-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider