Medha Sakre

Excellent Care Taker/ Part-Time Nanny Available

Nanny in Brampton

Despite being a high school, I consider myself to be a pretty responsible person. My friends even call me a mom because of how protective I am. But even I like taking risks and doing adventurous sports like mountain biking and hiking. I love children and taking care of them. In fact, I use to babysit my sister when my mom was out doing her job. I love to cook and aspire to be a chef who can cook nutritious food that doesn't taste like slime. I can also do household chores, being from both an Indian family and being the eldest daughter you kind of find yourself being taught these things. I can do laundry, sweep, mop, dust, wipe counters and sew. I can also help with homework, being an honor student. My strongest subjects are Science, English, Art, and Math. My dad loves gardening, so, of course, I also got into it. Now I have experience babysitting. I have had to babysit multiple kids, once 3 kids who were 2, 5 and 8 years old. I am looking for a part-time nanny job that ranges between the hours of 3:30 to 9:00 max. If you would like my services please feel free to contact me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-527-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider