Rebecca Garratt

Excellent Care Provider Available Today!


Nanny in Toronto

ABOUT ME My name is Rebecca Garratt and I am 20 years old. I am currently attending Queen's University, where I am pursuing an undergraduate degree in Engineering. I have a passion for learning and love to see how my work has an impact. I work very hard and was able to make the Deans List for my second year of university. I was a member of extracurricular activities, including the Bridge Building Team and the Civil Club. HOBBIES My hobbies include drawing, crocheting, volleyball and hiking. I am a very creative person, which I express through drawing and crocheting. This is a great way to relax and produce a tangible outcome. I also love being outside, which is why walking and hiking are a great activity to pass the time. EXPERIENCE I have previous experience with children, their ages ranging from 6 months to 12 years. I also have experience with tutoring, should your child need academic help. SERVICES I can provide whatever services you may be looking for, including but not limited to: - Cleaning (sweep, mop, dust, etc.) - Cooking - Laundry - Tutoring - Pet Care - Gardening - Grocery Shopping/Errands CONTACT INFO Please feel free to contact me if you have any further questions about me or my services. My phone number is 905-988-... and my email is

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-988-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider