Toni-ann Stephenson

Excellent care giving services

Nanny in Toronto

I am a 21years old female who has been babysitting since the age 15, caring for not just siblings and relatives but kids within my community. Initially babysitting was just a weekend job, however over the years it became something I'm passionate about. I enjoy helping kids with their homework, preparing meals for/with them, and also playing with them and help to build their imaginations. I enjoy cooking, reading, and listening to music and will engage in such activities along with others that holds the interests of the child/children I care for.,in the past my tasks included light meal preparation ,house cleaning ,home work assistance ,outdoor activities or whatever my employee wants of me ,references will be provided upon request ....if needs be and need information to contact me my email address is or 647-406-........I currently live in Toronto ,travelling is not an issue for me hope to hear from you soon

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-406-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $14.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider