Camila Tinajero

Excellent care giver available today!

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Camila Tinajero. I am currently studying Psychology at York University. I have experience with children since I have many little cousins I have taken care of all my life. About myself: - I am very charismatic and enthusiastic. - I am very patient and playful with children. - I know how to cook. - I speak Spanish - In my spare time I read and exercise - I am a very positive person - I am very energetic - I play volleyball I get along with children and I know how to handle any situation. As mentioned before, I have experience with my cousins. So, basically I have worked with children the only difference is that I did not get paid. Any question you might have or if you would like to talk, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-571-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4G...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language Spanish
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider