Lanie Venezuela Bautista

Excellent Care giver available part time every weekend


Nanny in Toronto

I am 48 years old looking for weekend part time job, currently working with the family who has 2 daughters age 2 1/2 and 11 months old. I used to work in Saudi Arabia as ICU nurse for 10 years. Able to maintain healthy surroundings in the home Demonstrate ability andtendency to the emotional well-being Exceptional communication skills Able to arrange and plan nutritious meals Able to help elderly with ambulation and transfer of motion exercises Great curiosity in understanding the anxiety of senior citizen Tolerant nature with problem solving approach Excellent child-care Oversee childrens activities, for instance meals and rest periods, as inculcate by employer Instruct children in private hygiene and social development Discipline children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents Take kids to and from school and to doctor appointments Administered medications with strict adherence to doctors orders.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-996-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 16
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 21, 2016 at 9:40 PM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider