Alicia McNally

Excellent care giver available.

Nanny in Fredericton

My name is Alicia and I just graduated from the University of Prince Edward Island this past May I received my BA with a major in sociology. My main interests where socialization and understanding the different types of people who live in society. Very friendly, active, and generous person. I love kids I have lots of experience because I have three younger siblings under the age of 11. I am currently working as a family support worker with children who have intellectual disabilities, majority of my clients are on the Autism spectrum ranging from low function to high functioning. I currently live in Fredericton, New Brunswick but am open to the possibility of moving somewhere for the right job and family. I am great at running errands, keeping a clean house, and having fun with the kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 902-626-...
Provider Type Individuals
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Last Online December 4, 2016 at 11:19 PM EST
(3 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider