Phyllis Hofer

Excellent Care Giver, and Nanny ready to work July 2016!


Nanny in Calgary

Hello parents! I am currently looking for a potential fulltime or partime nanny posistion starting in July or early August. I'll share a brief description of myself. I am 26 years old. My background is German, exhutterite to be precise. Ive been surrounded by children at a very young age and have had quite a few responsibilies at a young age as well. Things like meal prep, doing laundry for the family, helping with homework, housework, basically running the household while the mom and dad are out working. I'm going to school starting August the 30th to do some acedemic upgrading for a few months and then I'm hoping to get my Social Workers degree In calgary! The hours I would be able to work would be from 3pm till whenever. (My school everyday is from 8am to 2pm) If you feel I would be a good match please contact me anytime! Phyllis

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-804-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider