Haley Jones

Excellent candidate for caring for your children, house, and pets! (etc)

Nanny in Edmonton

I have been around children and animals my entire life! I live on a farm so I am very comfortable with animals, if you have any, which also allows me to pick up on responsibilities super quick. I grew up taking care of my seven year old cousin, so I am very good with child care. I enjoy being busy and always doing activities so your children will never be bored. I am very quick to pick up on routines, and I enjoy cleaning so you would never have to worry about coming home to a dirty house. I recently quit my job due to not enough hours, therefor my availability is great. I have decided I want to try something knew career wise, and I would love the opportunity to help someone out.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-999-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider