Emily Niezen

Excellent Candidate for Active Children!

Nanny in North Vancouver

My name is Emily I currently care for a one year old girl in the city of Chilliwack, she is lovely and I love my job! However, I am looking for new employment due to school and having to move cities. I am attending weekend classes at Emily Carr University of art and design. I enjoy spending time outdoors, art, and love children! I believe kids should be engaged in activities rather than watching television all day. I have lots of creative ideas for crafts, games and encourage children to use there imagination. I am an enthusiastic and responsible individual, I am more than happy to help with any house keeping! I'm a vegetarian and believe that healthy food is very important, I have no problems with cooking or serving meat to children, just a person choice. I have a large family and have lots of experience with infants, toddlers and older children. I also have lots of experience baby sitting as well as being a nanny. I am looking to impact children's lives in a positive way and to help you parents out! If you would like to contact me feel free to email me at ...@hotmail.ca or call me at 604-703-...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-703-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider