Martha Szumowska

Excellent Canadian/Polish Nanny available to start ASAP

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there, My name is Martha Szumowska! I'm from Ontario, Canada. I just moved to Edmonton about 2 months ago. I moved here in hopes to find a job in my field (child and youth work). I believe that through my education and experience, I have the relevant qualifications for this type of position. I have the ability to resolve conflict, I work well independently and in a team/group setting, I am an effective communicator with the ability to listen well. In addition, I relate well with children and pay attention to their needs; I am organized, empathetic and very energetic. I am told I have the unique ability to make people around me laugh, smile and put them at ease. I am able to develop trusting relationships through my caring attributes. I have confidence I would be a prodigious asset to you and your needs. Please do not hesitate to contact me at anytime, Id love to hear from you soon! 905-925-...

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-925-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.50
Maximum - $30.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 15
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider