Ben P.

Nanny Position Available Immediately - located in Kingston Ontario

Want To Be Hired By Ben? Apply Now


Family in Kingston

We are a happy and fun-loving family looking for someone to help with my two little girls ages 6 years old and 2 years old. Experience working with 2 years old is preferred. The 6 year old is in a French school 5 days a week and then also participates in music and swimming. The 2 year old is a happy, easy-going toddler who attends daycare 5 days a week. I leave for work early in the morning so I need someone that can start at 6 am consistently. The girls are off to their programs at 8 am and then return home around 4 pm. I will return home between 6 and 7 pm on most nights. The primary focus of the nanny would be to get the girls up in the morning and off to school, then pick them up after school, help them with their homework, feed them dinner, give them a bath and get them ready for bed. In addition to child care we also require help with cleaning, laundry, cooking and driving our kids to their programs. I need help in the morning from 6 am to 8:30 then again from 4 to 7 pm. Outside of those hours I have flexible hours where the housework and cooking needs to be done. I am open to a part time, live in or live out nanny. I would really like a nanny that spoke French but this is not a must. We would like to find someone who would enjoy being a part of our family.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-885-... Confirmed
Postal Code K7P...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job