Meagan Derby

Excellent Canadian Student looking for a Nanny Position

Nanny in Whitby

Hi, my name is Meagan Derby. I am a student who is taking some time off from McGill University and looking for work. I am a very responsible, accountable and personable person who loves working with kids. I have two younger siblings of my own and I have had my babysitters certificate for several years. I am able to take care of children of any age, help them with any homework they may have, clean and do work around the house, prepare meals for children, bring them to any activities and school, and any additional work that is asked of me. I am also in the process of getting my full First Aid and CPR certificates. Please contact me if you are looking for a nanny and I fit any of your qualifications.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-432-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider