Lindsay Gallo

Excellent Canadian Part Time Nanny Job Available

Family in Coquitlam

We are looking for an english speaking, part time nanny. Job is 3-4 days/week. Must have valid drivers license in good standing. Must be ok with some housework/cooking with the main priority being the kids. I have two wonderful, funny girls (4 and 1). My 4 year old will be in full day Montessori preschool three days/week starting in September. The school is 7 minutes drive from our house. Pick up and drop off would be required. We also have a 9 year old, medium sized, friendly dog (boston terrier). He is kennel trained. Not much would be required for the dog. The girls are great together, generally well behaved, playful and smart. My younger daughter currently naps twice a day still and is great about sleeping in the car or stroller if you are out and about. We want the best for our kids so we steer clear of oppressive gender messages, listen to positive music, watch our language, limit screen time, offer them healthy food and ask them to clean up after themselves. We also encourage them to be silly, have fun and, above all, to be kind. Some of our favourite things to do: reading books baking going to the mall early and opening the Disney store doing crafts doing experiments going to the park having picnics doing dance parties playing pretend I'm hoping to find someone who will have fun with this job, be engaged when you are with the girls and set a great example for them. This is pretty much the best job in the world and I hope you will love spending time with my girls like I do. They make me laugh every day.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-614-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 32
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job