Gaby Harary

Excellent Canadian Nanny/Babysitter Available for Summer!

Want To Connect With Gaby? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi, I'm Gaby. I'm 21 years old and currently studying Marketing at George Brown. I've lived internationally with my family & recently settled in Toronto to complete both high school & a post-secondary education. I have two younger brothers that I've grown up taking care of as well as being the neighbourhood babysitter in the many cities I've lived in. I'm currently looking for a family to welcome me into their home from May-August. I live in Forest Hill which is very central to many locations and my hours are flexible. I'm attending school only a few hours a week this summer from Tuesday-Thursday which leaves me with lots of free time! I'm available weekdays, weekends, & nights; I'm also good for any last minute or short notice appointments. I'm happy to care for up to 3 children, cook meals, and prepare activities both inside & outside to really enjoy summer! I do drive and have a valid license which may prove useful with activities. If you have any questions for me or would like to discuss sitting further, I can be reached via email at

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-561-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing