Stephanie Madsen

Excellent Canadian Nanny with tons of experience!

Nanny in Welland

Hello, My name is Stephanie and I am a 20 year old studying to be an early childhood educator and also Educational Assistant. Do you need a sitter?I m in Welland. I am a very responsible, young adult with lots of experience caring for kids ages 3 months to 12 years old. I also have experience with kids with disabilities like autism, rare disorders and even heart trouble. I am very creative with an open mind and I love to make crafts and come up with new ideas with the kids. I enjoy taking the kids outside and keeping them active and having fun. Kids often tell me that I am the best babysitter they ever had! I am available anytime during the week and on weekends. I look forward to hearing from you, Stephanie

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-606-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider