Shannon Tessier

Excellent Canadian Nanny with experiences with children and children with exceptionalities

Want To Connect With Shannon? Get Started Now


Nanny in Burlington

My name is Shannon Tessier, I am 22 and just graduated from Brock University with an undergrad in Child and Youth Studies and am completing Teachers College, graduating in June. I am hard working, responsible and have a passion for working with children. I have experience working with children from young infancy to 13 years of age. I am confident in my ability to work with all children, I am well versed in child behaviours and redirection as I have completed many courses in my University education that study child development, behavioural therapy, and children with exceptionalities. I am looking for occasional or part time work currently, I look forward to speaking with you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-484-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider