Crystal Morello

Excellent Canadian Nanny with Experience!

Want To Connect With Crystal? Get Started Now


Nanny in Kelowna

My name is Crystal and I just recently moved to West Kelowna from Winnipeg! I am a 23 year old fun and energetic girl. I love the outdoors and doing activities. I have been working with children since I started babysitting when I turned 12. Right when I got to high school I joined a childcare program where we took care of the students children while they went to class. I stayed in that class till I graduated. A year after I got a job at a Foster home. I worked with infants to 17 years old. I would take the kids to and from school, prepare meals, do daily activities with them. Such as swimming, biking, shopping trips, homework assignments and much more. Just doing my best to make the kids feel comfortable and at home. I than took a job where I worked at a in home daycare. Working with 1 year old to five. Changing diapers, feeding, bathing and activities. I love doing arts and crafts with the kids, who wouldn't love coming home to crafts done by your little ones! My goal is to go to school to become an ECE. I have lots of passion when it comes to taking care of kids as I have a huge family with many young cousins that I cherish taking care of and hopefully will be able to help take care of yours!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 250-300-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider