Clarissa Kszyston

Excellent Canadian Nanny To Care For Your Children!

Nanny in Manotick

Hello! I am a 20 year old female who would make a wonderful addition to busy parent's lives. I have been babysitting for parents since I was 12 years old. I have experience with all age groups, multiple families, and both boys and girls. I absolutely adore children. Currently, I am essentially a nanny to my younger brother and younger sister, and have been for 3 years now. My daily duties include; driving them to school, helping them with their homework, making them meals, as well as driving them to their events (ex. basketball games, horseback riding lessons, friend's houses etc.) as well as cleaning; kitchens, bathrooms, bedrooms, you name it, I have probably cleaned it! As well I am very well experienced with animal care. I have two dogs, two cats and two ferrets myself, and I take just as good care of them as I do everyone else. I am extremely organized, dependable and loyal. My schedule is very flexible to fit any family's needs. I am a high school graduate. I have training in CPR, First Aid and also have become certified as a babysitter. I do have my driver's license, as well as my own car, which is a very reliable sedan civic, perfect for children. I have a very high energy level and enjoy being busy. Running errands through out the day is not a problem as it find it very enjoyable. Also, I enjoy being able to lift some weight off the shoulders of busy parents. Please contact me for any further questions you may have! Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-925-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider