Gabriella Gagnon

Excellent Canadian Nanny seeking employment

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, My name is Gabriella! I live in the Ottawa area and am looking for a family in need of a nanny. I am new to the field however, i am not new to taking care of children. Throughout my life child care has been an area i exceed and excel in. From the age of 10 i began aiding the kindergarten classes at my elementary school, and when i went to high school i began babysitting regularly and sometimes overnight, taking care of twin boys who both had a different range of mental issues as well as their younger sister. I have my G2 Licence and own an SUV, I am willing to drive anywhere i need to. I can also cook, and clean if need be! I love kids and hope we can meet soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-240-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 37
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider