Danielle Rebbechi

Excellent Canadian Nanny Provider

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Danielle, I am 23 years old and have just moved to Toronto from Melbourne, Australia! I am a responsible/reliable individual, with a love for children, and would love to be considered for a full-time or part-time position with a loving family (live out). I am a sweet, kind and caring person, as well as self-motivated, very hardworking and creative! I am currently on a two year working visa. I have extensive childcare experience including working as a part time nanny for two separate families for 2-3 years each, for children ranging from 4 to 12 years old. I have experience in taking care of a child with diabetes, as well as a 4 year old with ADHD. I have also spent 5 years volunteering as a ballet teaching assistant for under 6 years olds, and have tutored children under 16 in Mathematics and Science for 5 years throughout the duration of my post graduate degree (Civil Engineering). I do not have CPR/first aid certificates, but am willing to obtain anything needed before the commencement of work. I absolutely adore looking after children, and getting the opportunity to watch them grow and enjoy new life experiences. I love being silly and participating in many fun activities with the children I work with! I am excited at the prospect of meeting a new family that I can do this with! I am available to commence work at the beginning of January, but would love to spend a few weeks leading up to that to get to know you and your family. My hours are very flexible.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....unimelb.edu.au Confirmed
Phone Number 647-551-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5R...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider