Iuliia S

Excellent Canadian nanny

Want To Connect With Iuliia? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, my name is Iuliia.I am 25 years old..... English language is good but I want to know some more. I want to get knowledge about history of your country it's customs, traditional and way of life. I want to improve my English and to know colloquial language. That is why I need your help, because I think it will be the best thing to go to your country to be commitment in everything about this country. If I'd be happy to visit your country than my lesson at school would be very interesting and full of helpful information. Also I want to develop my personality, to experience authentic your countries life in host family and to make lifelong friends abroad. As for my experience with children I have looked after for some time for the daughter of my brother, I took care of her when it was necessary to her parents. I like an active rest: to go for a walk, to visit cinema, theatre, different exhibitions. In my opinion, the best way to relax and have fan is to spend time in open area. At the end I want to say that I like children very much and I'm sure they like me too. Whenever I'm with children I feel comfortable and forget about all problems. They can make me laugh. It seams to me that children are very interesting and funny. I'm looking forward to meet you, my dear future family! My viber --... My mail: ...@....ru

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ru
Phone Number 380-678-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile