Amy Munro

Excellent Canadian Nanny

Nanny in Toronto

I am a 20 year old female and I am just finishing my fourth year of my undergraduate degree at McMaster University. I am looking to pursue a Master's degree in Social Work starting in the fall of 2016. I am originally from Ottawa, and am from a mixed background (Indian and Scottish). I love all kinds of sports, outdoor activities such as camping and hiking, as well as reading and spending time with family and friends. I have extensive experience working with children, having worked with the Boys and Girls Club of Ottawa for 2 years as well as volunteering in multiple locations. I have volunteered with the McMaster Children's Hospital, and I spent last summer in one of the poorest areas of Tijuana, Mexico, running programs and taking care of children at a community centre. I also used to babysit neighbours' children when I lived at home in Ottawa. I am able to provide childcare services as well as light housekeeping services if you need it. I am going to be in Toronto as of May 1, and am available to start work May 2. I am free to work Monday - Friday anytime between 7 am and 5 pm. I am happy to talk more about myself or my previous experiences at any time. I am most easily reached on my cell phone - either texts or calls are fine - (613-894-...) or by email ( I am usually very quick to respond.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-894-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider