Brittanie O'Reilly

Sitter/ Nanny Available Immediate Start If Required

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Brittanie O'Reilly. I am a 24 year old college graduate who recently relocated to Ottawa after travelling the world for the last 2 years. I am now ready to settle down and am seeking a position as a nanny. I am great with kids, I was a tour leader in Fiji for the better part of 2015, refurbishing local schools and living in the community. I volunteered for the same company in Ecuador at a local school, teaching English education and sports. I am a very clean person, and enjoy household chores. I also have a passion for cooking new and healthy alternatives making meals as healthy as possible. I am available immediately and able to work flexible hours as needed. I have a full license and I am CPR and first aid certified. Please do not hesitate to call/ email for more information.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-550-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider